Staff

Professor Fabio Rambelli
Faculty Director
rambelli@ucsb.edu

Emily Tom-Atzberger
(she/her/hers)
Associate Director
emily@eap.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5661

Advising Hours (starting 9/28)
See QLess for availability

Schedule an appointment here

Germany
Capital Internship Program

   

 

Sam Lipiec
(he/him/his)
Regional Advisor
sam@eap.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5735

Advising Hours (starting 9/28)

Monday 10am-12pm
Tuesday 1:30-3:30pm
Thursday 1:30-3:30pm (@ El Centro)

Schedule an appointment here

Argentina, Barbados, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Russia, Spain, Multisite - Barcelona/Florence/Syracuse

Jeneen Mustafa
(she/her/hers)
Regional Advisor
jeneen@eap.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7209

Advising Hours (starting 9/28)
Monday 1:30-3:30pm
Tuesday 1:30-3:30pm
Wednesday 10am-12pm

Schedule an appointment here

Australia, Botswana, Ghana, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, South Africa

       

 

Aubree Orzechowski
(she/her/hers)
Regional Advisor
Reciprocal Exchange Coordinator
aubree@eap.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5301

Advising Hours (starting 9/28)
Monday 1:30-3:30pm
Tuesday 1:30-3:30pm
Friday 10am-12pm

Schedule an appointment here

Belgium, China, France, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand

Adrienne Sifontes
(she/her/hers)
Regional Advisor
adrienne@eap.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5662

Advising Hours (starting 9/28)
Monday 2-4pm
Tuesday 2-4pm
Thursday 9:30-10:30am 

Schedule an appointment here

Denmark, Egypt, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Morocco, Norway, Sweden, UK-England, UK-Scotland, Multisite:London+Paris

     

 


 

 

Vacant
(Interim contact: Emily Tom-Atzberger)

Academic Integration Specialist
Education Abroad Program

Program Advisor
Capital Internship Program

 

  Vacant

Administrative Assistant

(interim contact Emily Tom-Atzberger)


Staff Liaisons

Vanessa Ponce
EAP Financial Aid Advisor
FinAidEAP@sa.ucsb.edu

Use the EAP Calculator to obtain an estimate of your financial aid package for your term abroad.

Advising Hours
Email for an appointment

Robin Johnson
(she/her/hers)
College of Letters & Science Advisor
academic_advising@ltsc.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2038

 


 

 

Frances Thompson

College of Engineering Advisor
francesf@engineering.ucsb.edu

Schedule an appointment
https://shoreline.ucsb.edu/
meetings/1336990/coefrances

CoE Study Abroad
https://engineering.ucsb.edu/undergraduate/study-abroad

 

Vacant

College of Creative Studies Student Academic Advisor
 


 

 

David Jr. Sim

Notary
UCSB Associated Students
dsim@ucsb.edu

FREE notary services for students

Schedule an appointment