Staff

Professor Juan E. Campo
Faculty Director
campo@ucsb.edu

Emily Tom-Atzberger
(she/her/hers)
Associate Director
emily@eap.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5661

Advising Hours
Monday 10:00am-12:00pm
Wednesday 2:00pm-4:00pm

Schedule an appointment here

Germany

   

 

Sam Lipiec
(he/him/his)
Regional Advisor
sam@eap.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5735

Advising Hours
Monday 10:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday 1:30pm-3:30pm
Thursday 1:30pm-3:30pm at El Centro

Schedule an appointment here

Argentina, Barbados, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Russia, Spain, Multisite - Barcelona/Florence/Syracuse

Jeneen Mustafa
(she/her/hers)
Regional Advisor
jeneen@eap.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7209

Advising Hours
Monday 1:30pm-3:30pm
Tuesday 1:30pm-3:30pm
Wednesday 10:00am-12:00pm

Schedule an appointment here

Australia, Botswana, Ghana, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Solomon Islands, South Africa

       

 

Megan Pankratz
(she/her/hers)
Regional Advisor & Reciprocal Exchange Coordinator
megan@eap.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5301

Advising Hours
Monday 1:30pm-3:30pm
Thursday 1:30pm-3:30pm
Friday 10:00am-12:00pm

Schedule an appointment here

Belgium, China, France, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand

Adrienne Sifontes
(she/her/hers)
Regional Advisor
adrienne@eap.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5662

Advising Hours
Monday 1:00pm-3:00pm
Tuesday 1:00pm-3:30pm
Thursday 9:30am-11:00am

Schedule an appointment here

Denmark, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Morocco, Norway, Sweden, UK-England, UK-Scotland, London/Paris Multisite

     

 


 

Molly Flick-Kaiser
(she/her/hers)

Academic Integration Specialist
Education Abroad Program

Program Advisor
Capital Internship Program

molly@eap.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3892

Puspita Hutajulu
(she/her/hers)
Administrative Assistant
puspita@eap.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3837

Staff Liaisons

 

Nathan Nateras
EAP Financial Aid Advisor
FinAidEAP@sa.ucsb.edu

Use the EAP Calculator to obtain an estimate of your financial aid package for your term abroad.

Robin Johnson
(she/her/hers)
College of Letters & Science Advisor
academic_advising@ltsc.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2038

 


 

 

Frances Thompson

College of Engineering Advisor
francesf@engineering.ucsb.edu

Schedule an appointment
https://shoreline.ucsb.edu/
meetings/1336990/coefrances

CoE Study Abroad
https://engineering.ucsb.edu/undergraduate/study-abroad

Matt M. Herrera
(he/him/his)
College of Creative Studies Student Academic Advisor
matt.herrera@ccs.ucsb.edu