Staff

Professor Juan E. Campo
Faculty Director
campo@ucsb.edu

Emily Tom-Atzberger
(she/her/hers)
Associate Director
emily@eap.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5661

Germany

  Summer 2021 Advising
Email for an appointment

 

 

Sam Lipiec
(he/him/his)
Regional Advisor
sam@eap.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5735

Argentina, Barbados, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Russia, Spain, Virtual International Internships, Multisite - Barcelona/Florence/Syracuse

 

Jeneen Mustafa
(she/her/hers)
Regional Advisor
jeneen@eap.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3892

Australia, Botswana, Ghana, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Solomon Islands, South Africa

  Summer 2021 Advising
Email for an appointment
  Summer 2021 Advising
Email for an appointment

 

Megan Pankratz
(she/her/hers)
Regional Advisor & Reciprocal Exchange Coordinator
megan@eap.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5301

Belgium, China, France, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Korea,
Singapore, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand

Adrienne Sifontes
(she/her/hers)
Regional Advisor
adrienne@eap.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5662

Cyprus, Denmark, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Morocco, Norway, Sweden, UK-England, UK-Scotland, Multisite - London/Paris

  Summer 2021 Advising
Email for an appointment
  Summer 2021 Advising
Email for an appointment

 

Elizabeth Vasquez
(she/her/ella)
Academic Integration Specialist & Capital Internship Program (UCDC/UCCS) Advisor
elizabeth@eap.ucsb.edu

Summer 2021 Advising
Monday 1:00-3:00
Thursday 1:00-3:00

Join this Zoom meeting during the hours listed above.

Puspita Hutajulu
(she/her/hers)
Administrative Assistant
puspita@eap.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3837

Staff Liaisons

Georgina Aguilar
EAP Financial Aid Advisor
FinAidEAP@sa.ucsb.edu

Schedule an appointment
Wednesday 2:00-4:00pm

Sign up here for an appointment during the hours listed above.

Use the EAP Calculator to obtain an estimate of your financial aid package for your term abroad.

Robin Johnson
(she/her/hers)
College of Letters & Science Advisor
academic_advising@ltsc.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2038

 


 

Frances Fouch
(she/her/hers)
College of Engineering Advisor
francesf@ucsb.edu

Schedule an appointment
https://shoreline.ucsb.edu/meetings/1336990/coefrances

CoE Study Abroad
https://engineering.ucsb.edu/undergraduate/study-abroad

Savannah Parison
(she/her/hers)
College of Creative Studies Student Affairs Manager
savannah.parison@ccs.ucsb.edu