Staff

Professor Fabio Rambelli
Faculty Director
rambelli@ucsb.edu

Emily Tom-Atzberger
(she/her/hers)
Associate Director
emily@eap.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5661

Email to schedule an advising appointment

Germany
Capital Internship Program

   

 

Sam Lipiec
(he/him/his)
Regional Advisor
sam@eap.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5735

Email to schedule an advising appointment

Argentina, Barbados, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Russia, Spain, Multisite - Florence/Syracuse/Istanbul

Jeneen Mustafa
(she/her/hers)
Regional Advisor
jeneen@eap.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7209

Email to schedule an advising appointment

Australia, Botswana, Ghana, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, South Africa

       

 

Aubree Orzechowski
(she/her/hers)
Regional Advisor
Reciprocal Exchange Coordinator
aubree@eap.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5301

Email to schedule an advising appointment

Belgium, China, France, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand

Adrienne Sifontes
(she/her/hers)
Regional Advisor
adrienne@eap.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5662

Email to schedule an advising appointment

Denmark, Egypt, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Morocco, Norway, Sweden, UK-England, UK-Scotland, Multisite:London+Paris

     

 


 

 

Noeli Martinez
noeli@eap.ucsb.edu

Academic Integration Specialist
Education Abroad Program

Program Advisor
Capital Internship Program

 

  Vacant

Administrative Assistant

(interim contact Emily Tom-Atzberger)


Staff Liaisons

 

EAP Financial Aid Advisor
FinAidEAP@sa.ucsb.edu

Use the EAP Calculator to obtain an estimate of your financial aid package for your term abroad.

Advising Hours
Email for an appointment

 

Kris Listoe

College of Letters & Science Advisor
academic_advising@ltsc.ucsb.edu
 

 


 

 

Frances Thompson

College of Engineering Advisor
francesf@engineering.ucsb.edu

Schedule an appointment
https://shoreline.ucsb.edu/
meetings/1336990/coefrances

CoE Study Abroad
https://engineering.ucsb.edu/undergraduate/study-abroad

 

Vacant

College of Creative Studies Student Academic Advisor
 


 

 

David Jr. Sim

Notary
UCSB Associated Students
dsim@ucsb.edu

FREE notary services for students

Email David for an appointment